top of page
Post: Blog2 Post
  • Writer's pictureCassie

March Reading Wrap-Up

Just a brief overview of what my March shelf looked like! I'm sticking with one-sentence reviews for each of the books I read this month. Just click the arrows!


Note: I consider anything 4+ stars a recommendation. Each book is linked to its page on Bookshop.org!



Books I Finished: 10

Taste: My Life Through Food by Stanley Tucci / 5 stars

This book is a ton of fun, but I'll warn you: do not read while hungry!

Last Night at the Telegraph Club by Malinda Lo / 4.75 stars

The Magnolia Palace by Fiona Davis / 4.75 stars

Party of Two by Jasmine Guillory / 5 stars

Finlay Donovan Is Killing It by Elle Cosimano / 4.25 stars

Outlawed by Anna North / 4.5 stars

The Magic Fish by Trung Le Nguyen / 4.75 stars

The Verifiers by Jane Pek / 2 stars

While We Were Dating by Jasmine Guillory / 5 stars

Book of the Month Books

  • The Magnolia Palace by Fiona Davis (January)

  • The Verifiers by Jane Pek (March)

  • Tell Me Everything by Erika Krouse (March)

Books In Progress

  • The Love Songs of W.E.B. DuBois (yes, still)

  • Fiona and Jane by Jean Chen Ho

  • If You Change Your Mind by Robby Weber (NetGalley)

My April TBR

  • The 7 1/2 Deaths of Evelyn Hardcastle by Stuart Turton

  • A River Enchanted by Rebecca Ross

  • The Cartographers by Peng Shepherd

  • People We Meet on Vacation by Emily Henry

  • Long Division by Kiese Laymon

  • Lessons in Chemistry by Bonnie Garmus

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Thanks for subscribing!

bottom of page